Menu

Atooi Collection limited physical release to go on sale today

By Jack Taylor – 7 August 2020

Limited Run Games is releasing the long-awaited Atooi Collection for Nintendo 3DS later today, including a special collector's edition bundle.

It's been in the works for quite some time now, but the Atooi Collection - a set of five Atooi-developed games on one Nintendo 3DS game card - launches today in very limited numbers, with just 4,000 copies available of the standalone game and 2,000 of the collector's edition.

The game itself includes Mutant Mudds Deluxe, Mutant Mudds Super Challenge, Xeodrifer, Chicken Wiggle, and Bomb Monkey. The collector's edition also includes:

  • Alternate game case covers for each of the five games
  • Soundtrack set containing 4 CDs
  • Sticker sheet containing 5 stickers
  • Mutant Mudds Deluxe "Game Decks" Gold Edition tabletop game

The titles will go on sale in two batches, at 10:00 ET (15:00 UK) and again at 18:00 ET (23:00 UK). Though the products are available for worldwide shipping, remember that Nintendo 3DS games are region-locked, so the game itself will only play on North American Nintendo 3DS systems.

Atooi Collection will be sold through the Limited Run Games website.

Mutant Mudds